Lab members

Molecular Stem Cell Biology

prof. dr. F.J.T. Staal, PhD f.j.t.staal@lumc.nl

Gene Therapy

dr. Karin Pike-Overzet, PhD k.pike-overzet@lumc.nl +31-71-5261300
drs. Laura Garcia, MSc. l.garcia@lumc.nl +31-71-5261300
ing. Marja van Eggermond m.c.j.a.van_eggermond@lumc.nl
ing. Lieke van Loon l.van_roon@lumc.nl

T Cells

drs. Jolanda de Roo J.J.D.de_Roo@lumc.nl

Cell sorter operator

ing. Edwin de Haas e.f.e.de_haas@lumc.nl

Molecular biology support technician

ing. Sandra Vloemans A.A.Vloemans@lumc.nl

Bioinformatician

ing. Martijn Cordes M.Cordes@lumc.nl

Former lab members

dr. Martijn Brugman
drs. Jolanda de Roo
drs. Farbod Famili, MSc
dr. Anna-Sophia Wiekmeijer
dr. Machteld Tiemessen
dr. Sacha Brigitte Geutkens
drs. Paul Roozen
dr. Tiago Luis
dr. Floor Weerkamp
dr. Y.Y. Ng
Miranda Baert
Gita Naber
dr. Kim Brand
dr. Kim van der Weerd
Mark Rodijk
dr. Cindy J.M. Loomans
dr. Mascha van Noort